Membership Directory Home
View all -» Deans | Department Chairs | PSR | Faculty

St. Johns University - website

View from this University -» Dean | Department Chair | PSR | All Members

Address Info

School of Education - website

300 Howard Avenue
Queens NY 10301 USA
Phone: (718) 390-4500
Fax:

Administrative and Instructional Leadership - website

Marillac Hall 105
Queens NY 10301 USA
Phone: (718) 990-6318
Fax:
Name Title E-mail Phone
Zarif F. Bacilious Faculty bacilioz@stjohns.edu (718) 990-6067
James Campbell Faculty campbelj@stjohns.edu (718) 990-1469
Rebekah Fassler Faculty fasslerr@stjohns.edu (718) 990-1474
Mary Ellen Freeley PSR freeleym@stjohns.edu
Gene Geisert Chair geisertg@stjohns.edu (718) 990-6318
Mary Ann Maslak Faculty maslakm@stjohns.edu (718) 990-2580
Nancy Montgomery Faculty montgomn@stjohns.edu (718) 990-1568
Jeffrey Olson Faculty olsonj@stjohns.edu (718) 990-5705
Alan Ornstein Faculty ornsteia@stjohns.edu (718) 990-5709
Peter Quinn Faculty quinnp@stjohns.edu (718) 990-6775
Jerrold Ross Dean rossj@stjohns.edu (718) 990-1305
Deborah Saldana Faculty saldanad@stjohns.edu (718) 990-1476
William J. Sanders Faculty sandersw@stjohns.edu (718) 990-1472
Barbara Signer Faculty signerb@stjohns.edu (718) 990-1466